Reviews

Susan B

My oh my, this is a God-given talent on exhibition here. Creativity at work. They are all so beautiful, so life-like.
2019-05-13T19:40:48+00:00

That is next level, seriously, that is ridiculous. So happy with that. Mrs is going to love this. Thank you so much. You do realise i'll now come back each year. Very impressed, Hannah, and i'm not easily impressed.
5.0
2019-05-04T07:46:27+00:00
5
1

Mr & Mrs Grummett

I just wanted to thank you for a cake more beautiful than we could ever have imagined. It was utterly perfect down to the last detail and was really the talk of the wedding. You are very talented and can't recommend you highly enough. Thank you so much for putting your heart into it. All our love and thanks.

Mr & Mrs Grummett

5.0
2018-12-31T12:20:06+00:00

Mr & Mrs Grummett

5
1

For my son 1st birthday we had a mini monster theme the cake was the talking point of the whole party it was nearly as big as my son and can't explain how amazing this cake looked or tasted, throughout the design , baking and decorating I was kept informed through whole process with updates if you want an amazing cake for your event this is the place too come worth every £ thank you again for making our son 1st birthday the most amazing day
5.0
2018-12-31T12:26:26+00:00
5
1

Daniella Mistry

Just wanted to thank you so much the cake, it was wonderful ,it looked great and tasted lovely. You did a fab job. I look forward to you doing my daughter's cake next march! Thank's once again.

Daniella Mistry

5.0
2018-12-31T12:29:17+00:00

Daniella Mistry

5
1

Anna

It looks amazing!!!!! Thank you so much for you hard work. It's the most amazing cake i've ever seen! You are the best in this business.

Anna

5.0
2018-12-31T12:30:26+00:00

Anna

5
1

Carol Osborne

I want to say a massive thank you for this beautiful work of art. My mum was overwhelmed by it and she loved it... I shall be ordering from you again in the new year.xx

Carol Osborne

5.0
2018-12-31T12:31:07+00:00

Carol Osborne

5
1

Alice and James

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the most amazing and delicious cake! I’m sorry I wasn’t there to greet you when you delivered the cake but it was quite simply incredible and I had so many guests come up to us and say WOW where did you get the cake from?! Which just means they were blown away by it! Also it was so delicious and the flavours, especially the coconut cake were just perfect. I want to say a proper thank you later but James and I really do appreciate you going above and beyond with the cake and making it everything we could have wanted and more!

Alice and James

5.0
2018-12-31T12:35:59+00:00

Alice and James

5
1

Hannah, the compliments have poured in for your brilliant cake. Thank you.
5.0
2018-12-31T12:37:03+00:00
5
1

Kayleigh and Rob

Hannah made me the most incredible wedding cake! Nobody else could of even come close to doing it justice. My elephant/vintage bird cage cake sounds crazy but Hannah made it so beautiful and elegant. You captured what I wanted and through out were fantastic. Don't even bother looking at anyone else because I can 110% recommend the cake illusionist will achieve everything you want. Thank you

Kayleigh and Rob

5.0
2018-12-31T12:24:09+00:00

Kayleigh and Rob

5
1

Ella

Once again, just wanted to say a massive Thank you from us at Channel 4. The cake really had the wow-factor and we’ve had nothing but positive comments on not just the amazing deign but the taste too. After trying some for myself I vouch for this! We even managed to get the CEO of MEC down to do the honours of cutting the cake for us (shown in very low quality picture!)– Triumph! I’ve attached a couple of pictures we took for you. Thanks so much!
5.0
2018-12-31T12:27:11+00:00
5
1

Mike

SUPERB SUPERB SUPERB, what else can I say. Thank you for helping to make the day absolutely perfect for the Bride and Groom. We will be talking about that cake for years to come and I can’t wait to see the photographs. I got ten seconds to take in the splendour before being led away for some other duty but it was enough to realise it was worth every penny. Thanks again.

Mike

5.0
2018-12-31T12:29:39+00:00

Mike

5
1

SG

Would just like to message and say thank you for such a beautiful cake. It was even better than I expected and the detail was amazing... I was so pleased with it! We got nothing but comments and wonderful things said about it, everyone loved it and it tasted even more beautiful. Thanks again so much for your service throughout, you've been so mindful an helpful throughout the whole process.

SG

5.0
2018-12-31T12:30:45+00:00

SG

5
1

Just a quick note to say a massive thank you to you! The cake was amazing - tasted great and looked AMAZING! everybody was so complimentary and I couldn't have been happier with it! Your service from beginning to end of the process was also fantastic and I will be recommending you to anyone who mentions the word 'cake'! Thanks again & good luck with everything 🙂 xx
5.0
2018-12-31T12:31:33+00:00
5
1

Tom

The cake was an unbelievable success! Tallulah loved it. Everyone else at the party was speechless. My mum actually slightly lost her mind and tried to prevent anyone cutting into it. We ended up saving the cut outs and the street scene and Tallulah wants to preserve and frame it… Thank you so much again for turning it around at short notice and creating something that exceeded all my expectations Thanks so much again.

Tom

5.0
2018-12-31T12:36:30+00:00

Tom

5
1

We’ve just got back from honeymoon in Russia, and wanted to write to say thank you so much for your wonderful cake. It was absolutely amazing, and just exactly what we wanted! It was a real artwork - very meaningful for us. Anyway, thanks again - you probably hear this a lot, but everyone was amazed. H&C
5.0
2019-01-13T09:35:40+00:00
5
1

What can we say?! The cake and skulls were absolutely amazing and everything we imagined and more!! You did a fabulous job! Everyone was so impressed and even the staff were taking photos for themselves! It tasted delicious too, especially the ganache under the icing! You are absolutely brilliant and we really were chuffed. Our wedding was all we wished it to be and you've been professional and helpful all the way. Cannot recommend enough!! Mr and Mrs Hurd
5.0
2018-12-31T12:37:23+00:00
5
1

Louise

Just to let you know the cake went down a storm! Everyone was amazed by it, and it made a wonderful centrepiece. My parents were so happy and amazed by the cake. My dad particularly liked the fox, but my mum liked the badger. The flavours were delicious. Most of the top 2 layers had gone by the end of the night, although some were as samples to take away. I now have the badger, and my parents the fox. Thank you for all your professional preparation, intuitive ideas and fabulous communication. I am so glad the whole cake came together as envisaged.

Louise

5.0
2018-12-31T12:25:38+00:00

Louise

5
1

Bobby Moore Foundation

Thank you again for your amazing cake for last week’s Dining with the Stars event– it looks amazing! I showed one of our partners today as well and all anyone keeps saying is that they can’t believe that it was made of cake! Thank you again so much for your contribution to our event

Amanda

5.0
2018-12-31T12:28:28+00:00

Amanda

5
1

Ed

The cake is simply stunning!! I can't wait to show it off. Thanks again. It's just amazing, and a lovely touch to have one asleep and one awake. Such amazing talent and creativity you have.

Ed

5.0
2018-12-31T12:30:05+00:00

Ed

5
1

Carol Osborne

I want to say a massive thank you for this beautiful work of art. My mum was overwhelmed by it and she loved it... I shall be ordering from you again in the new year.xx

Carol Osborne

5.0
2018-12-31T12:31:07+00:00

Carol Osborne

5
1

Hannah, your cake was so beautiful and tasted really yummy too. We received so many compliments about how amazing the cake looked. You were very responsive and friendly and professional. It was a real joy to have worked with you to turn my idea into something so beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job. I look forward to you creating more of my crazy ideas in beautiful cakes in the future.
5.0
2018-12-31T12:31:53+00:00
5
1

Morning Hannah, I wanted to let you know that the cake was fabulous, you are very talented. It was centre of attention all night and everyone admired it, and it probably had more photos taken of it than my parents did! It was also delicious, tasted lovely. I know where to come to if a special cake is needed for an occasion, and I would definitely recommend you. Thank you so much.
5.0
2018-12-31T12:36:49+00:00
5
1

More 5* Reviews on Facebook